The Dream/Venus Transit


I was outside. It was dark, under the moon light. I was looking at myself alongside my friend. My “other self” was naked but unisex. Somehow being same size as I am, I was only skin and bones. When that “self” turned facing away the shoulder blades on the back were very pronounced and you could see the spine in between clearly.
Suddenly, that “self” decided to jump from the roof of the building we were apparently on. As “I” did so, I could see wings pop out where the shoulder blades were.
Want to read more? Join the forum! http://angelictimeswithmichelle.weebly.com/forum.html#/20120606/the-dream-1665947/

Leave a Reply

